Indian love call

“Ooh-Ooh-Ooh-Ooh, Ooh-Ooh-Ooh-Ooh / When I’m calling you / Ooh-Ooh-Ooh-Ooh, Ooh-Ooh-Ooh-Ooh / Will you answer too? / Ooh-Ooh-Ooh-Ooh, Ooh-Ooh-Ooh-Ooh / That means I offer my love to you to be my own / Ooh-Ooh-Ooh-Ooh, Ooh-Ooh-Ooh-Ooh”
– Beautiful song.
– Arf arf arf arf!
– Who Can It Be Now?
– Don’t know. Wasn’t you?
– Melanie!
– I beg your pardon, my love. Listen…
“Then I will know / Our love will become true / You’ll belong to me / and I’ll belong to you…”
– Gosh!
– Arf arf!
– I wish things could’ve been different.
– So do I, Nathalie.
– The extended version of me will be waiting for you.
– Well, you’re so…
– Arf.
– So…
– Good-bye. I love you.
– I love you too, Melody.

One thought on “Indian love call

Rispondi

